Please Login

X
Add brazilianmen to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ben Auletta's Profile

 
1 of 2
Gary2602
Wrote on: July 2, 2019
WOW WOW WOW
Absolutely marvelous. This is one gorgeous guy
VirginiaGuy89
Wrote on: July 1, 2019
A beautiful man. A pleasure to watch. He does not disappoint.
harpie289
Wrote on: June 13, 2019
Bit of an insult to block someone for no apparent reason, after I'd only joined the chat for a minute. Insolent
ELQ
Wrote on: June 9, 2019
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
Nikot1
Wrote on: May 25, 2019
Excellent young man who loves to show off his sexy physique. He plays amazingly well in private show. Such a gorgeous performance!!
Myname_lion30
Wrote on: May 4, 2019
Nice model.
Myname_lion30
Wrote on: May 4, 2019
Sweet guy. Has a great future in modeling
Geo619
Wrote on: April 22, 2019
Only one of the most beautiful man I have ever seen but he is kind and gentle and spending time with him is an experience that I cannot even put into words. Don't miss out on this very special model. Whether it is in private but just spending time with him in his room you cannot go wrong. As someone said previously he is the stuff that dreams are made of
touch.me12345times
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
He's made of the same stuff that dreams are made. Best room to be: if he's online, hurry up and come here. But beware: he's addictive :D
jerry5
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
Ben is a super guy who cares for his guest. He is a real person with a genuine heart. He gives all his special attention. A kind and spirited young man.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ben Auletta. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions